Board Members

Member NamePositionEmail
Joey StellaPresidentjstella@wrall.org
Jeremy AveryVP Baseballjavery@wrall.org
Darin McDowellVP Softballdmcdowell@wrall.org
Andrea SellsVP Challenger/Treasurerasells@wrall.org
Carrie O'BrienSecretarycobrien@wrall.org
Emily NipperInformation Officer/Concessionsenipper@wrall.org
Kris GibsonEquipment Officer - Softball/Webmasterkgibson@wrall.org
Dennis BucknerEquipment Officer - Baseballdbuckner@wrall.org
Troy BrownField Maintenance & Grounds tbrown@wrall.org
Louie NipperCoaching Coordinatorlnipper@wrall.org
David HaleSafety Officerdhale@wrall.org
Daryl McFaddenJr. Baseball Player Agentdmcfadden@wrall.org
Mark KnightJr Softball Player Agentmknight@wrall.org
Chris ChavousMajor East Baseball Player Agentcchavous@wrall.org
Booker O'BrienMinor BB East Player Agentbobrien@wrall.org
Jimmy AlemanMajor SB Player Agentjaleman@wrall.org
Brad CantrellMinor Softball Player Agentbcantrell@wrall.org
Cliff RushinMinor Baseball Player Agentcrushin@wrall.org
Greg MartinCball Softball Player Agentgmartin@wrall.org
Brian WelfordT/Rookie/Cball Player Agentbwelford@wrall.org
Danielle MolinaChallenger Player Agentdmolina@wrall.org
Chris HoweBookkeeperchowe@wrall.org