weather




I trust in God
I love my country
And will respect its laws
I will play fair
And strive to win
But win or lose
I will always do my best

team logo

Major Baseball - Angels

Coaches and Support Staff

RoleNameContact 1Contact 2
Manager Mike Davis

Games

Home Away Date - Time Field

Practice Times

Bulletin Board

Angels Day Date Time Field League HomeVisitor Sat 8-Mar12:004 Major AngelsIndians Mon 10-Mar 8:00 4 Major Yankees Angels Thu 13-Mar 8:00 4 Major Red Sox Angels Mon 17-Mar 8:00 3 Major Angels Orioles Thu 20-Mar 8:00 4 Major Angels Yankees Mon 24-Mar 8:00 4 Major Angels Brewers Fri 28-Mar 6:00 4 Major Angels Astros Mon 7-Apr 8:00 4 Major Angels Whitesox Tue 8-Apr 8:00 4 Major Astros Angels Mon 14-Apr 6:00 4 Major Orioles Angels Mon 21-Apr 6:00 4 Major Indians Angels Thu 24-Apr 8:00 3 Major Angels Orioles Mon 28-Apr 8:00 4 Major Cardinals Angels Fri 2-May 6:00 4 Major Astros Angels Tue 6-May 8:00 4 Major Angels Indians Fri 9-May 6:00 3 Major Angels Cubs Mon 12-May 8:00 4 Major Yankees Angels